Path to Purchase Institute Announces the 40 Under 40 Class of 2022

Jacqueline Barba
Digital Editor
Jacqueline Barba profile picture
40 under 40

The Path to Purchase Institute is proud to recognize exceptional young professionals in the commerce marketing industry in its inaugural 40 Under 40 Awards. The program spotlights the next generation of leaders in omnichannel marketing, showcasing their contributions to the industry as well as their individual accomplishments.

This year's honorees will be profiled in the May/June 2022 issue of Path to Purchase IQ magazine and recognized at an awards celebration, planned to take place during the Institute’s Future Forward conference, May 16-19, 2022.

The 2022 40 Under 40 honorees are:

Ross Archer-Haynes  
Senior Director, Retail Marketing
Paramount Consumer Products & Experiences

Abbey Ash      
Partner, Chief Marketing Officer
Phoenix Creative Co.

Kimberly Biertempfel
Brand Manager, eCommerce CVP & Demand
The GIANT Company

Josh Campo    
President, Razorfish
and Executive Sponsor of Publicis Commerce Exchange

Alicia Crespin 
Director Omnichannel Retail Marketing-Target

Rebekah Davila           
VP, Onboarding & New Business

Alison Dempsey          
Head of eCommerce Customer Marketing

Paige Dunn     
Senior Trade Marketing Manager
FIJI Water, JUSTIN Vineyards & Winery, Landmark Vineyards, JNSQ Wines, & Lewis Cellars

Jillian Durojaiye          
Customer Director, Shopper Marketing
Mondelez International

Lauren Elliott  
SVP, Strategy Director
Arc Worldwide

Mike Feldman
SVP, Head of Commerce & Retail Media        

Shaina Fox      
Lead, Omni Shopper Marketing          
Kraft Heinz

Michelle Frantino
Head of Americas Marketing & Global Retail Media

Vana Ghazarian           
Global Marketing Manager     
Intel Corporation

Ethan Goodman          
SVP, Commerce Media            
The Mars Agency

Jessica Grasso
Senior Manager, Omnichannel Shopper Activation   
Bayer Consumer Health

Morgan Gregor
Senior Manager, Digital Commerce & Omni Channel Shopper Marketing       
Campbell Snacks

Stacey Hartnett           
VP, E-Commerce and Marketing         

Katie Heckman Phillips           
Senior Marketing Manager, Shopper Marketing        

Jamie Ighoavodha      
Customer Team Marketing Director  
Procter & Gamble

Gregory Jastrow          
Director - Retail Marketing     
Kohler Company

Jennifer Jones Latz     
Director, Shopper Marketing
Red Bull North America

Stephanie Klimaszewski        
SVP, Marketing            
Aki Technologies

Josh Kovacs    
Shopper Activation Lead, North America        

Julie Liu            
National Manager, Commerce Media             
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company

Siobhán Llewellyn      
E-Commerce Marketing Manager       
Spin Master Inc.

Ivey McCloud 
Senior Manager, Customer Marketing            
GE Appliances

Carrie Meythaler
VP, Client Partner        

Ruben Nazario             
VP, Digital Shopper Innovation            

Emma Purola 
Manager, Media Stategy, Data and Measurement   
Peapod Digital Labs

Joshua Rosen 
Group Leader, Ecommerce and Digital Marketing     
Church & Dwight

Yuni Sameshima         
Co-Founder and CEO  

Jessica Sarkisian          
Director, Media & Merchandising      
Spectrum Brands

Wes Schroll    
Founder & CEO             
Fetch Rewards

Michael Schuh             
VP, Media Strategy     
Kroger Precision Marketing, 84.51°

Sweta M. Shukla         
Shopper Marketing Manager
Scott's Miracle-Gro

Andrew Stephens       
Senior Shopper Marketing Manager  
Post Consumer Brands

Abishake Subramanian          
VP and GM      
Lowe’s One Roof Media Network, Lowe’s Companies Inc.

Briana Voss
Omni-Channel Marketing Director     
Good Foods Group

Denzel R. Washington             
Assistant Manager, Omni Customer Marketing         
General Mills

Related Content