P2PI Announces 2017 Hall of Fame Class

Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu

P2PI Announces 2017 Hall of Fame Class

By Institute Staff - 12/22/2016

Three industry leaders have been selected for induction into the Path to Purchase Institute/Shopper Marketing Hall of Fame in 2017. They are:


  • Herbert Smith (left), VP, Off-Premise Customer Development & Category Management, E. & J. Gallo Winery
  • Cheryl Williams (center), Chief Information Officer, Wakefern Food Corp.
  • Christopher Witte (right), VP, Shopper & Category Development, Tyson Foods

The 24th annual induction ceremony will be held in conjunction with the Shopper Marketing Effie Celebration on Tuesday, March 28, in New York. Both events are part of the Shopper Marketing Summit. For more information, visit shoppersummit.com.

Shopper Marketing magazine will profile the honorees in its March, April and May issues.